Friday, August 27, 2010
well, we made it...
We are now in Eugene! Laura and I are homeowners! It's not perfect, but as damn close as i could have ever imagined it to be. I haven't driven a vehicle since i took my DH bike to Mt. Hood. I'm eating great food and drinking water with no fluoride. Did i mention the beer rocks? Oh yah...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment